800-304-6661

Parts

For non-stock items, our Parts Department can expedite delivery direct from our national network of suppliers.

Washington Crane & Hoist Company is an authorized distributor for most major brands of crane and hoist equipment manufacturers.

We maintain an extensive inventory of replacement parts for quality name brands, such as CM, SHAW-BOX, R&M, GORBEL, YALE, CLEVELAND TRAMRAIL, BUDGIT and many more.

We offer same-day shipment for inventoried parts placed by the following times:

Eastern: 7:30 p.m.   Mountain: 5:30 p.m.
Central: 6:30 p.m.   Pacific: 4:30 p.m.

Distributor For These Manufacturers


Ace Engineering Duct-o-Wire Renfroe
Abell Howe Duff Norton Reuland
Acco Electrolift Ruger
Aero-Motive Electromotive Saf-T-Bar
American Monorail Gardner Denver Saftronics
Anver Gleason Saturn
Beebe Gorbel SEW Eurodrive
Budgit Harrington Shaw-Box
Bushman Howell Spanco
Caldwell Hubbell Stahl CraneSystems
Cattron Industrial Electric Reels Stearns
Chester Ingersoll-Rand Stinson Electric
Cleveland Tramrail Insul 8 Telemotive
CM Jet Thern
Coffing Joy UniTech
Control Chief LiftAll Vaculift
Crosby Lo-Had Walker-Bux
David Round Louden Wallace
Demag Motortronics Wampfler
Detroit Hoist Olympic Synthetic Weissenfels
Dillon Positech Wright
Downs Power Electronics Yale
Dresser R&M Zimmerman
     

MASTER PARTS DEPOT


Washington Crane is an
Authorized Master Parts Depot
and Service Center for


Puller & Lever Hoists Manual & Powered Trolleys
Hand Chain Hoists Chain Slings
Electric Chain Hoists Shackles
Air Chain Hoists Replacement Parts

Headquarters - Seattle, WA Vancouver, WA Anchorage, AK 800-304-6661

1334 Thornton Avenue SW
Pacific, WA 98047
Office: 253-863-6661
Fax: 253-863-6667

4707 NE Minnehaha, Bldg. E, Suite 503
Vancouver, WA 98661
Office: 360-694-9844
Fax: 360-694-9793
651 East 100th Avenue, Unit B
Anchorage, AK 99515
Office: 907-336-6661
Fax: 907-336-6667
Corporate Headquarters Hours: 7 AM - 5 PM
Pacific Standard Time
WA Crane logo © Copyright 2016 Washington Crane & Hoist Company, Inc.
All rights reserved.
Home | Locations | Employment | Contact